Arniston Spa Hotel

Business Connect


Announcements

The Overberg Business Magazine has volunteered to provide a networking opportunity for the businesses of the Overberg. We are advertised on Radio Overberg 98.4 FM and Caledon FM, adding radio to your exposure six times a day seven days a week.


Business Connect Event

Our next event will be held early in the new year (2017). Please contact us on Facebook for more details.

 


Suggestions or questions?

Email us at info@overbergmagazine.co.za with any suggestions for articles you would like to read in the future, or any questions you may have.

 

 

Business Listing: Overberg Business and Overberg Lifestyle Magazines

Adèl Dreyer • www.motivationalspeakeroverberg.co.za • 082 690 0684

Aida - Angela • 083 640 6633

All Solar • overberg@allsolar.co.za • 082 874 0324

Anja’s Pantry • www.anjaspantry.co.za • 028 316 1431

ASR Halaal Food • 082 955 7497

Auto Repairs and Towing • autorepairshermanus@gmail.com • 028 312 2204

Bevan Group • info@bevan.co.za • 021 852 4180

Blinds & Flooring Studio • 082 417 5590

Caledon FM • sharon@caledonfm.co.za • 028 425 1050

Cape Agulhas Backpackers • capeagulhasb@mweb.co.za • 082 372 3354

Cape Agulhas Tourism/ Rooideur@the Tip • info@discoverycapeagulhas.co.za • 028 424 2584

Cornel Kaste • cornellwessels1@gmail.com • 072 604 9300

FJ Stainless Steel • francois@fjss.co.za • 082 687 4669 

Green’s Accommodation • www.struisbaaiholidays.com • 082 446 4888

Hermanus Mower Centre • 028 313 0512

House of Carpets, Furniture & Appliances • 028 424 2424 

HRDirect • info@hrdirect.co.za • 082 821 0286

JB Couture • 028 435 7647

Kam'Bati River Resort • 079 200 9098

Kira's Craft Corner • kirascraft@gmail.com • 028 425 3918

Linmar Swimmingpool Supplies • sales@linmar.co.za • 021 850 0860

Lifestyle Centre Bredasdorp • thesiding3177@gmail.com • 082 3003452

Lock Latch • 082 490 2284

Napier Village Trading Post • 028 423 3669

Master Window Tinters • 082 823 5645

Overberg Brick and Pave • brickandpave@telkomsa.net • 082 449 9239

Overberg Propshafts • info@overbergpropshafts.co.za • 028 312 1591

Radio Overberg • julian@radiooverberg.co.za • 028 424 2877

Rawson Properties Agulhas • capeagulhas@rawsonproperties.com • 028 435 6500

Rawson Properties Napier • office.napier@rawson.co.za • 028 423 3669

Seagulls Pub & Grill • ghastie@mweb.co.za • 028 435 6851

Sh’Zen, Hermanus • relinenaude@gmail.com • 072 307 7024

Stacey Gel Overlays • 073 125 3437

Stop Kalk Nou • www.watersofteningrsa.co.za • 082 900 9253

Suidpunt Potpourri • desireecrafts@isat.co.za • 028 435 7378

The Arniston Spa Hotel • info@arnistonhotel.com • 028 445 9000

The Branding Company • info@brandingcompany.co.za • 028 424 2677

Tip Of Africa Creations • admin@tipofafricacreations.co.za • 028 435 6131

Tourist Visitor Centre @ Struisbaai Caltex • mwbenb@iafrica.co.za • 028 435 6722

True Cut Engineering • truecutengineering@gmail.com • 082 461 9090

Unashamedly Ethical • wouter@unashamedlyethical.com • 084 503 6115

UNISA cbm@unisa.ac.za • 012 3524288

Vloedbos • info@vloedbos.co.za • 083 359 1505

Westhook • nora@denovotrading.co.za • 028 424 1777

Wholistic Wellness & Wellbeing • 082 699 8150

Wimpy, Bredasdorp • wimpy7280@gmail.com • 028 424 2793

Xpanda www.xpanda.co.za 083 452 7465  

 Zoetendal Akademie • zoetendal@mweb.co.za • 028 435 6556